U13 Girls - SUSC EAGLES



Practices

Location Date Notes
Newsham 3 Sat, Sep. 23, 2023 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Morris T. Chernesky -2 Thu, Sep. 28, 2023 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Newsham 3 Sat, Sep. 30, 2023 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Morris T. Chernesky F04 A Thu, Oct. 05, 2023 5:45 PM - 7:00 PM
Kavia Auto Body - East - A Thu, Oct. 12, 2023 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Kavia Auto Body - East - B Sat, Oct. 14, 2023 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
Kavia Auto Body - East - A Thu, Oct. 19, 2023 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Kavia Auto Body - East - B Sat, Oct. 21, 2023 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
Kavia Auto Body - East - A Thu, Oct. 26, 2023 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Kavia Auto Body - East - B Sat, Oct. 28, 2023 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
Original Joe's Thu, Nov. 02, 2023 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Kavia Auto Body - East - B Sat, Nov. 04, 2023 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
Original Joe's Thu, Nov. 09, 2023 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Original Joe's Thu, Nov. 16, 2023 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Kavia Auto Body - East - B Sat, Nov. 18, 2023 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
Original Joe's A Thu, Nov. 23, 2023 7:15 PM - 8:10 PM
Original Joe's A Thu, Nov. 30, 2023 7:15 PM - 8:10 PM
Original Joe's A Thu, Dec. 07, 2023 7:15 PM - 8:10 PM
Kavia Auto Body - East - A Sat, Dec. 09, 2023 12:15 PM - 1:10 PM
Original Joe's A Thu, Dec. 14, 2023 7:15 PM - 8:10 PM
Kavia Auto Body - East - A Sat, Dec. 16, 2023 12:15 PM - 1:10 PM
Original Joe's A Thu, Dec. 21, 2023 7:15 PM - 8:10 PM
Kavia Auto Body - East - B Sat, Jan. 06, 2024 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
Original Joe's B Thu, Jan. 11, 2024 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Kavia Auto Body - East - B Sat, Jan. 13, 2024 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
Original Joe's B Thu, Jan. 18, 2024 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Kavia Auto Body - East - B Sat, Jan. 20, 2024 1:15 PM - 2:15 PM
Tommy Douglas Collegiate Gym Sun, Jan. 21, 2024 10:15 AM - 11:30 AM 130 Bowlt Cr
Original Joe's B Thu, Jan. 25, 2024 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Original Joe's Thu, Feb. 01, 2024 7:15 PM - 8:10 PM
Original Joe's Thu, Feb. 08, 2024 7:15 PM - 8:10 PM
Kavia Auto Body - East - B Sat, Feb. 10, 2024 12:15 PM - 1:10 PM
Original Joe's Thu, Feb. 15, 2024 7:15 PM - 8:10 PM
Mark Tennant A Sat, Feb. 24, 2024 10:00 AM - 10:55 AM
Original Joe's Thu, Feb. 29, 2024 7:15 PM - 8:10 PM
Original Joe's Thu, Mar. 07, 2024 7:15 PM - 8:10 PM
Kavia Auto Body - East - B Sat, Mar. 09, 2024 12:15 PM - 1:10 PM
Sherwood Chevrolet Thu, Mar. 14, 2024 7:15 PM - 8:10 PM Friendly Match vs. Astra D2

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information