U11 Boys - SUSC West Ham U11BC



Practices

Location Date Notes
Kavia Auto Body Sun, Apr. 21, 2024 2:15 PM - 3:10 PM
Dr. Seager Wheeler F03 Wed, May. 08, 2024 6:00 PM - 6:55 PM
Dr. Seager Wheeler F03 Wed, May. 15, 2024 6:00 PM - 6:55 PM
Dr. Seager Wheeler F03 Wed, May. 22, 2024 6:00 PM - 6:55 PM
Dr. Seager Wheeler F03 Wed, May. 29, 2024 6:00 PM - 6:55 PM
Dr. Seager Wheeler F03 Wed, Jun. 05, 2024 6:00 PM - 6:55 PM
Dr. Seager Wheeler F03 Wed, Jun. 12, 2024 6:00 PM - 6:55 PM
Dr. Seager Wheeler F03 Wed, Jun. 19, 2024 6:00 PM - 6:55 PM
Newsham 3 Sun, Jun. 23, 2024 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Season Wrap-up Fun Day for U11 Boys

Upcoming Games


Hollandia U11BC-3 @ SUSC West Ham

Sun, Jun. 16, 2024 7:10 PM - 8:10 PM

Atlantic 1- B


SUSC West Ham @ Eastside Frankfurt

Sun, Jun. 23, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Blair Nelson G01 A


Upcoming Practices


Dr. Seager Wheeler F03

Wed, Jun. 19, 2024 6:00 PM - 6:55 PM


Newsham 3

Sun, Jun. 23, 2024 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Season Wrap-up Fun Day for U11 Boys


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information